St. Thomas Institute for Science & Technology,

Mar Chrysostom Nagar, Kattaikonnam P.O., Kazhakuttam, Trivandrum - 695 584.

Members of the Anti Ragging Squad 2020 - 21

SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	Post	Office No.	Mobile No.
1	Dr AG Mathew	Principal	Chairman	2410641	9497257415
		Asso. Professor Electrical &	Discipline		
2	Dr J Jasper	Electronics Engineering Department	Committee	2510450	9944833323
		Asst. Professor Civil	Discipline		
3	Shri Ashish Prasad	Engineering Department	Committee	2510432	8547445337
		Asst. Professor	Discipline		
4	Shri Ayyappadas G	Mechanical Engineering Department	Committee	2510436	9496370754
		Asst. Professor Computer	Discipline		
5	Smt. Remya	Science Engineering Department	Committee	2510450	9037281810
		Asst. Professor Electronics	Discipline		
6	Smt.Anju S	& Communication Engineering Department	Committee	2510435	8547123267
		Asst. Professor Science	Discipline		
7	Smt. ArchanaT	Department	Committee	2510422	9496658669

