St. Thomas Institute for Science & Technology,

Mar Chrysostom Nagar, Kattaikonnam P.O., Kazhakuttam, Trivandrum - 695 584.

Members of the Anti Ragging Committee 2020 - 21

SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	Post	Office No.	Mobile No.
I	Dr AG Mathew	Principal	Chairman	2410641	9497257415
		Asst. Professor			
2	Shri.Visakh.S	Mechanical Engineering Department	Convener	2510436	9496887150
		Asst. Professor Civil			
3	Smt.Devu Richin Thomas	Engineering Department	Co- Convenor	2510432	9562139612
		Asst. Professor Electrical			
4	Smt. Rinu Sarah Mathews	& Electronics Engineering Department	Member	2510450	9497772401
		Asst. Professor Electronics			
5	Shri.Tony Alwin	& Communication Engineering Department	Member	2510435	9446114808
		Asst. Professor Computer			
6	Smt.Neetha Merin Thomas	Science & Engineering	Member	2510425	9447758348
		Asso. Professor Electrical	Discipline		
7	Dr J Jasper	& Electronics Engineering Department	Committee	2510450	9944833323
7	Shri. Ajith	Parent	PTA Member		9947643228
			Management		
8	Shri.Mathew George	Treasurer - M T C E S	Nominee	2511333	
9	Shri.Binu.M	Corporation Councillor	Member		8589898918
10	Circle Inspector	Circle Inspector- Pothencode	Member	2716100	
11	Jayakesari	Ex officio member	Media		
12	Shri Gautham J	Ex officio member	NGO		8590474839

			Student	
13	Mr Mohammed Ashik	Student Rep, Male	member	9946663913
			Student	
14	Ms Gayathri U	Student Rep, Female	member	9061685974
			Fresher	
15	Mr Gautam Ganesh	Student Rep, Male	member	9207145079
			Fresher	
16	Ms Gayathri L Nair	Student Rep, Female	member	6238455626

Convenor

Principal