St. Thomas Institute for Science & Technology,

Mar Chrysostom Nagar, Kattaikonnam P.O., Kazhakuttam, Trivandrum - 695 584.

Members of the Anti Ragging Committee 2021 - 22

SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	Post	Office No.	Mobile No.
I	Dr AG Mathew	Principal	Chairman	2410641	9497257415
2	Shri.Visakh.S	Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering Department	Convener	2510436	9496887150
3	Smt.Devu Richin Thomas	Asst. Professor Civil Engineering Department	Co- Convenor	2510432	9562139612
4	Smt. Rinu Sarah Mathews	Asst. Professor Electrical & Electronics Engineering Department	Member	2510450	9497772401
5	Shri. Tony Alwin	Asst. Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering Department	Member	2510435	9446114808
6	Smt. Divya Susan Mathew	Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering	Member	2510425	9496090681
7	Smt Rinu Sarah Mathews	Asst. Professor Electrical & Electronics Engineering Department	Member	2510450	9497772401
7	Shri. Ajith	Parent	PTA Member		9947643228
8	Shri.Mathew George	Treasurer - M T C E S	Management Nominee	2511333	
9	Shri.Binu.M	Corporation Councillor	Member		8589898918
10	Circle Inspector	Circle Inspector- Pothencode	Member	2716100	
11	Jayakesari	Ex officio member	Media		
12	Shri Gautham J	Ex officio member	NGO		8590474839
13	Mr Mohammed Ashik	Student Rep, Male	Student member		9946663913
14	Ms Gayathri U	Student Rep, Female	Student member		9061685974
15	Mr Gautam Ganesh	Student Rep, Male	Fresher member		9207145079
16	Ms Gayathri L Nair	Student Rep, Female	Fresher member		6238455626